it's the climb

jag har gjort dem understrukna

 

1. I like Radiohead
2. I walk up the stairs two at a time
3. I have witnessed a moshpit
4. I have experienced a moshpit
5. I once caught a fish on vacation
6. I have punched/attacked a teacher
7. I have seen someone die
8. People have complimented my handwriting
9. I have been in a New York City taxi
10. My hair is its natural color (most of it)
11. A movie had made me cry
12. A book has made me cry
13. A song has made me cry

14. I have been saved by a lifeguard
15. I am for the death penalty
16. There have been times when I seriously wished I could kill myself.
17. I know someone else who attempted suicide
18. My away message is always up to avoid people
19. I am a pessimist
20. I've went three days without taking a shower
21. People have told me they trust me
22.
I like milk in my tea
23. I wear my pajama pants to school (sweatpants, sometimes)
24. I have given directions to someone in a car
25. Someone has borrowed something and not given it back yet
26. I'm a perfectionist
27. I usually try not to bring attention to myself

28. My parents want to know what I have for homework
29. We sometimes watch musicals in music class
30. I give people the silent treatment when I’m mad instead of fighting
31. I’m home alone
32. I'm an oldest child
33. I have a belt on
34. It’s studded
35. I have plans for today
36. We’re allowed to chew gum at school
37. I live for summer (!!!!!!!!)

38. Sometimes I act like I have OCD
39. I could people-watch all day
40. I’ve tried to be a vegetarian
41. Really skinny people annoy me
42. Lime green is an awesome color
43. I can touch my thumb to my pinkie around my wrist
44. I can know someone's scent and know they’re near me
45. My parent(s) is a health freak
46. I try to use correct spelling/grammar on the computer
47. I know the difference between its and it’s
48. Dr. Pepper is my favorite soda (usch nej, äcklig)
49. I can get very annoyed by happy people.
50. I wish my hair was naturally curly


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ewezi

Sv: Tack snälla du :D!

2009-11-24 @ 22:22:32
URL: http://ewezi.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tove

Tack tjejen, detsamma! :)

2009-11-24 @ 23:10:04
URL: http://imtove.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Hej :)

Jag har nu igång en hel del tävlingar och det kommer in nya hela tin.

Kanske finns det något som intresserar just dig.

Vinn till dig själv eller varför inte till någon utav dina nära och kära.

Passar ju perfekt nu när det är snart jul också.Julklapp kanske?



Var gärna med :)

http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/tavlingar.html



Är du int intresserad ber jag så hemskt mycket om ursäkt och då är det bara radera den hära kommentaren om du vill :)



Ha det bra//M

2009-11-25 @ 15:28:42
Postat av: emelie -

Fin blogg! :)

2009-11-25 @ 16:23:41
URL: http://mewlii.blogg.se/
Postat av: mikaela

sv: taack :)

2009-11-25 @ 17:02:28
URL: http://mikaelaela.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0